Sponsors

Links

Name Email Contact No Alt. Contact No About Yourself Category
Heinrich Meyer hjm@vodamail.co.za 0828771206 Looking to ride a 10 to 11 hour tour....no pressure. Sub-vets,Veterans
Leon Crous leon@repsonline.co.za 0828541926 0828541926 Hi , Firstly I would like to do this tour. I am a avid cyclist doing ave 1200 km a month. Please contact me and more can be discussed. I do have a racing lic VA (30-39) Bionic club . Open Men
Craig Partridge Craigpa@gmail.com 971 56 694 2384 Based in Dubai. Last rode Panorama in 2009, time 12h57 Open Men
Cedric Gerard cedricg1977@gmail.com 0761374005 Looking at having lors of fun at this race. Done it a few years ago and it was very nice. Making triathlon as a fun hobby Cycle 94.7 in 2h49. Open Men
Simon Shaw Simons@za.ibm.com 0836315974 Completed last years race in 13hrs 8 mins., but should be able to do under 12 hrs. Looking to enjoy the ride, not to worried about the time. Masters
Nick Johnston njwjohnston@gmail.com +447709896073 Last minute shoutout, but I'm based in the UK and a keen cyclist. I'll be in Johannesburg on business at the time of the race & would love to get involved. If you're interested (and for me, the time isn't necessarily the main consideration) then I'd love ... Open Men
Gary Coetsee gary@bridgenet.co.za 0846220618 looking for a ride. 35 years old with racing license and race in the VA Sub Vets group. Contact me to discuss more info. Sub-vets
David Fourie djfourie59@gmail.com 0832585273 Have done 5 Tours - 11hours on average. Have an entry for 2018 masters - partner will not be able to race. Any partner (all groups) - no cost for entry. Just want to do the Tour.;pe Masters
Parys Edwards parysphysio@yahoo.com 0727530013 I’m a professional triathlete (41yo, female), currently sidelined from running/racing due to a foot injury, would love to do this as I’m bike fit, need a challenging event and it’s looks amazing. I’m a strong climber looking for a competitive par... Open Women
Patrick Savage psavage@arrow.altech.co.za 072 259 6466 Got my bike 3 weeks ago. Who's looking for a partner? Open Men
Samuel de Swardt sds@global.co.za 0825524849 Looking for a new partner for the mixed category, or tandem, or any other category Mixed